Name Expertise/Resource Email
Gwenne Baile Backyard chickens (modifying ordinances that restrict or forbid them), composting (has done lectures), basic organic vegetable farming, canning food gbaile@verizon.net
Jessica Franzini Urban and communtiy forestry (8 years of experience), writing Forest Management Plans, communtiy development (North Camden, specifically), all things Camden City jessfranzini@gmail.com, jfranzini@clhi.org
Susan Brier Certified Health Coach: Non-toxic living; detoxing; weight loss justanappleadayhealth@gmail.com
David Steinberg Recycling (plastics, bottle caps, etc) and tri-county bicycle and pedestrian trails steinberg.david07@comcast.net
June Hament Has liscense to show Leonardo DiCaprio documentary “Before the Flood” pachajune@gmail.com
Patrick McDevitt Energy efficiency (specifically, gas) pmcdevitt@sjindustries.com
Chris Eattock Green building chris.eattock@sustainablecherryhill.org
Keith Monahan Food, horticulture, and permaculture
Educational programs through GMO Free NJ/SJ Seed Cirlce Library. Please see organizational tab for more information
Keith.monahan@gmofreenj.com
kmonahan@mail.usf.edu
Marty Levin Educational programs pachamarty@gmail.com
Ed Cohen Educational programs on climate change, NJ (and US) energy use ecohen@vision-edge.com
Kate Schumacher Grid modernization, health impacts of climate change, renewable energy, advocacy, community organizing, technology katharineanne@gmail.com
Lorraine Prince Citizen advocacy for Newton Creek Watershed Association
Nature education at Saddler’s Woods: https://www.saddlerswoods.org/
lorraine.prince@verizon.net
Lara Barrett JORBA bicyling member, tri-county trails advocate, Kresson Trail Rider member / trail maintenance, PR/marketing/media professional for issues impacting our area larabarr@gmail.com
Valerie Brown
Deb Hammond Brownfield Inventory, WordPress, Mailchimp Debra.hammond@comcast.net
Marshall Hatfield Research-Fact-Checking; Constant Contact; Marketing mhatfield01@comcast.net
Natalie Sutherland Sustainable Gibbsboro’s green initiatives advocate & coordinator. Gibbsboro environmental commission member. Green team outreach, marketing, social media coordinator, web designer and action team member. Grant writer and founding member/developer of the Gibbsboro community garden. Sustainable Gibbsboro Arts & Culture committee creator & chair, Co-chair for Sustainable Voorhees Arts committee. Natlovesdesign@gmail.com
Fred Stine Delaware Riverkeeper Network Citizen Action Coordinator. Community organizing, open public records review training, municipal stormwater compliance, non-point source photo-documentation fred@delawareriverkeeper.org